List News    News

New Government members sworn in before Interim President

Published the:  02/07/2011

| Share

July 02, 2011 - TAP - The new members of the Interim Government were sworn in, on Saturday, before Caretaker President Foued Mebazaa.
They are:
  • Mr. Slaheddine Sallemi, Minister of Public Health,
  • Mr. Salem Miladi, Minister of Transport, -Mr. Mohamed Ridha Farès, Minister of Equipment,
  • Mr. Mohamed Lazhar Akremi, Delegate Minister to Interior Minister in charge of Reforms,
  • Mr. Mohamed Salah Ben Aïssa, Secretary-General of the Government,
  • Mrs. Meriem Mizouni Cherni, Secretary of State to Youth and Sports Minister in charge of Sports.
The oath-taking ceremony was attended by Interim Prime Minister Béji Caïd Essebsi.