List News    News

New Government  

Published the:  22/12/2011

| Share

December 22, 2011 - TAP - Prime Minister Hamadi Jebali presented, on Thursday afternoon before the National Constituent Assembly (NCA), the new government line-up:

  • Prime Minister: Mr. Hamadi Jebali
  • Justice Minister: Mr. Noureddine Bhiri
  • National Defence Minister: Mr. Abdelkrim Zbidi
  • Interior Minister: Mr. Ali Laaraidh
  • Secretary of State to Interior Minister in charge of Reform: Mr. Said Mechichi
  • Foreign Affairs Minister: Mr. Rafik Abdessalem
  • Secretary of State to Foreign Minister in charge of Arab World and Africa: Mr. Abdallah Triki
  • Secretary of State to Foreign Minister in charge of European Affairs: Mr. Touhami Abdouli
  • Secretary of State to Foreign Minister in charge America and Asia: Mr. Hedi Ben Abbes
  • Finance Minister: Mr. Houcine Dimassi
  • Secretary of State to Finance Minister: Mr. Slim Besbes
  • Industry and Trade Minister: Mr. Mohamed Lamine Chakhari
  • Delegate Minister in charge of Trade: Mr. Bechir Zaafouri
  • Social Affairs Minister: Mr. Khalil Ezzaouia
  • Secretary of State in charge of Immigration and Tunisian Expatriates: Mr. Houcine Jaziri
  • Investment and International Co-operation Minister: Mr. Riadh Bettaieb
  • Secretary of State to International Co-operation: Mr. Aleya Bettaieb
  • Regional Development and Planning Minister: Mr. Jameleddine Gharbi
  • Secretary of State to Regional Development Minister in charge of Planning: Mr. Lamine Doghri
  • Education Minister: Mr. Abdellatif Abid
  • Higher Education and Scientific Research Minister: Mr. Moncef Ben Salem
  • Culture Minister: Mr. Mehdi Mabrouk
  • Agriculture Minister: Mr. Mohamed Ben Salem
  • Secretary of State to Agriculture Minister: Mr. Habib Jemli
  • Environment Minister: Mrs. Mamiya El Banna
  • Human Rights and Transitional Justice Minister, and official spokesperson of the Government: Mr. Samir Dilou
  • Women and Family Affairs Minister: Mrs. Sihem Badi
  • Health Minister: Mr. Abdellatif Mekki
  • Religious Affairs Minister: Mr. Noureddine Khademi
  • Equipment Minister: Mr. Mohamed Salmane
  • Secretary of State for Housing: Mrs. Chahida Ben Fraj Bouraoui
  • Transport Minister: Mr. Karim Harouni
  • State Property and Landed Affairs Minister: Mr. Slim Ben Hmidane
  • Employment and Vocational Training Minister: Mr. Abdelwaheb Maatar
  • Information and Communication Technologies Minister: Mr.Mongi Marzouk
  • Youth and Sports Minister: Mr. Tarek Dhiab
  • Secretary of State for Youth: Mr. Hichem Ben Jamee
  • Tourism Minister: Mr. Elyes Fakhfakh
  • Minister to the Prime Minister in charge of Relations with the NCA: Mr. Abderrazak Kilani
  • Minister to the Prime Minister in charge of Economic Files: Mr. Ridha Saidi
  • Minister to the Prime Minister in charge of Administration Reform: Mr. Mohamed Abbou
  • Minister to the Prime Minister in charge of Governance and Fight against Corruption: Mr. Abderahmane Ladgham