List News    News

Prime Minister makes gubernatorial nominations

Published the:  22/02/2012

| Share

February 22, 2012 - TAP - The Interior Ministry announced, on Wednesday, that Prime Minister Hamadi Jebali decided new nominations in the gubernatorial body, by virtue of which were transferred in their same duties Messrs:

  • Baheddine Bakari, from Beja to Ariana,
  • Nabil Nsiri, from Sidi Bouzid to Bizerte

New governors were also appointed. They are Messrs.:

  • Mohamed Sidhoum, governor of Jendouba,
  • Nasr Temimi, governor of Béja,
  • Ahmed Zine Mahjoubi, governor of Siliana,
  • Mohamed Nejib Mansouri, governor of Sidi Bouzid,
  • Brahim Hamdaoui, governor of Gafsa,
  • Samir Rouihem, governor of Tozeur, and
  • Mourad Achour, governor of Tataouine.

The following governors completed their duties:

  • Nizar Kharbech, governor of Ariana,
  • Mohamed Hefdhi M'rabet, governor of Bizerte,
  • Bechir Khethiri, governor of Jendouba,
  • Moncef Khemiri, governor of Siliana,
  • Moncef Heni, governor of Gafsa,
  • Abderrahmane Lamine Zouari, governor Tozeur, and
  • Nejib Ghali, governor Tataouine.